Menu










OUR RESTAURANT USE INGREDIENTS CONTAINING COMMON FOOD ALLERGENS SUCH AS PEANUTS AND OTHER TREE NUTS, SHELLFISH, WHEAT/GLUTEN, EGGS, DAIRY AND SOY. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT INGREDIENTS, PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO GIVE US A CALL.